Trap Them - Sleepwell Deconstructor LP - Vinyl - Trash Art

Trash Art - Vinyl

Trap Them - Sleepwell Deconstructor LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut full length album from Boston hardcore band Trap Them. Colour vinyl from Trash Art Records. 


1. Day One: Insomniawesome 
2. Day Two: They Followed The Scent Of Jihad All The Way To Thieves Paradise
3. Day Three: Instant Circulation
4. Day Four: Collapse And Marathon
5. Day Five: Garlic Breakfast
6. Day Six: Fucked As Punk
7. Day Seven: Digital Dogs With Analog Collars
8. Day Eight: Destructioneer Extraordinaire
9. Day Nine: Hollow Factory
10. Day Ten: Swine Into Silk
11. Day Eleven: Threatnurse
12. Day Twelve: All Hands On The Medic