Tragical History Tour - Aphorisms LP - Vinyl - Make That A Take

Make That A Take - Vinyl

Tragical History Tour - Aphorisms LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album from the Dundee folk punker. Purple vinyl from Make That A Take.


1. Fight For Light
2. Come On Home, Hero
3. Old Words
4. Three Two
5. What Would Vinnie Mac Do?
6. Pink Couch
7. It’s Cool, I’ve Got This
8. My Little Ray Of Sunshine
9. No Advice
10. The Final Intervention