Tragedy - Nerve Damage LP - Vinyl - Tragedy

Tragedy - Vinyl

Tragedy - Nerve Damage LP

Regular price £10.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2006 album from the neo-crust torch bearers. Vinyl released on their own Tragedy Records label.

***Note: reduced as some of these sleeves got a slight corner bend while shipping from the states, but the records are all fine.***


1. Eyes Of Madness
2. Force Of Law
3. Rabid Panic
4. Deaf And Disbelieving
5. The Hunger
6. In Formation
7. Incendiary
8. Crucifier
9. Under The Radar
10. Plan Of Execution