Toys That Kill - Fambly 42 LP - Vinyl - Rockstar

Rockstar - Vinyl

Toys That Kill - Fambly 42 LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2012 album from San Pedro punk lifers Toys That Kill, featuring a guest appearance from Off With Their Heads' Ryan Young. Gatefold screen-printed sleeve from Rockstar Records. 


1. Mobbed By The 3's
2. V-Chip
3. Waltz One Million
4. The Nervous Rocks
5. Abort Me Mother Earth
6. Stye
7. I'm Foaming!
8. I've Been Stabbed!
9. Ape Me
10. Who Scored?
11. Fambly
12. I Don't Wanna Be Around
13. Freddy And His Mother
14. Cold Boys
15. Clap For Alaska