ToyGuitar - In This Mess LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

ToyGuitar - In This Mess LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Band from Jack Dalrymple (One Man Army / Dead to Me), great garage punk, great record. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck.


1. Human Hyenas
2. When It Was Over
3. Is It True?
4. I'm In My Head
5. In This Mess
6. Static Attraction
7. Let's Talk In The Shower
8. Sliver Of Sun
9. On A Wire
10. Until I Find You
11. Roller Coasters
12. Loose In A Room