Tørsö - Sono Pronta A Morire LP - Vinyl - Sorry State

Sorry State - Vinyl

Torso - Sono Pronta A Morire LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album, 'Sono Pronta A Morire' blistering hardcore from these California punks featuring members of Punch. Colour vinyl out on Sorry State Records.


1. Reflections On A Damaged Life
2. Eating Scraps
3. Pigeonholed
4. No Commonality
5. You Stay On That High Horse
6. Ascension
7. No Turning Back
8. Accepted Forms Of Manipulation
9. Will You Float?
10. Everyone Is Sick
11. Solutions According To The Opulent