Tony Sly - Sad Bear LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

Tony Sly - Sad Bear LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2011 solo album from No Use For a Name bandleader Tony Sly! Vinyl out on good old Fat Wreck Chords of course. 


1. Dark Corner
2. Devonshire And Crown
3. Discomfort Inn
4. Hey God
5. Therapy
6. Burgies, Basics And You
7. In The End
8. Frances Stewart
9. Homecoming
10. The Monster
11. Flying South
12. San Mateo Fog Line