Tony All - New Girl, Old Story LP - Vinyl - Cruz

Cruz - Vinyl

Tony All - New Girl, Old Story LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1991 album from All, featuring early Descendents bass player Tony Lombardo on bass and vocals for this release. Vinyl from Cruz/SST Records. 


1. Son - O - Theme
2. Telltale Signs
3. This Is Not A Dream
4. U R Super
5. Keep It
6. Casual Girl
7. New Girl, Old Story
8. Face 2 Face
9. Last Refuge
10. At The Party
11. Guitar Case
12. Special To Me