Tommy And June s/t LP

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Tommy And June s/t LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2019 self-titled album from Tommy And June. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords. 


1. Lonely Train
2. Jetlag Blues
3. Adulthood
4. Ghost of Paris
5. Better Life Story
6. New Alive
7. Monogamist
8. Mary Unfaithful
9. Black Maze
10. Young Man Bones