Todd Congelliere - Wrong Side LP - Vinyl - Recess

Recess - Vinyl

Todd Congelliere - Wrong Side LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
A collection of solo demos by Todd C (of FYP, Toys That Kill, Underground Railroad, Recess Records fame). Weird pop masterpieces. White vinyl out on Recess, of course!


1. Wrong Side
2. He Ain't Right
3. I Like The Lights Off
4. Doodle Trash
5. Sneeze
6. Smile When They Come
7. Turn A Cheek
8. Never Gonna Stop
9. Some Are Fake
10. Back To The Store