Tim Barry - Lost & Rootless LP - Vinyl - Chunksaah

Chunksaah - Vinyl

Tim Barry - Lost & Rootless LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Call the doctor! We got TB! Only joking. 2014 album from Tim Barry, former guitarist in Avail and longtime country punk songwriter. Vinyl from Chunksaah Records. 


1. No News From North
2. The James
3. Poppa's Porch
4. Older And Poorer
5. All My Friends
6. Breathe Slow, Let 'Em Pass
7. Clay Pigeons (Blaze Foley)
8. Lost & Rootless
9. Knowing Such Things
10. Solid Gone
11. Lela Days
12. I'm Only Passing Through
13. Mayfly