Tiger Army - III: Ghost Tigers Rise LP - Vinyl - Hellcat

Hellcat - Vinyl

Tiger Army - III: Ghost Tigers Rise LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Third LP from American psychobilly band Tiger Army, originally released in 2004. Vinyl from Hellcat Records. 


1. Prelude: Death Of A Tiger
2. Ghost Tigers Rise
3. Wander Alone
4. Santa Carla Twilight
5. Ghostfire
6. Rose Of The Devil's Garden
7. Atomic
8. What Happens?
9. Through The Darkness
10. The Long Road
11. Calling
12. Swift Silent Deadly
13. Sea Of Fire