Thou - Summit 2xLP - Vinyl - Gilead Media

Gilead Media - Vinyl

Thou - Summit 2xLP

Regular price £31.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2010 album from New Orleans doom metal band Thou. Vinyl out on Gilead Media. 


1. By Endurance, We Conquer
2. Grissecon
3. Prometheus
4. Another World Is Inevitable
5. Summit Reprise
6. Voices In The Wilderness
7. Bonnet Carré
8. Cold World
9. There There