Thou - Peasant 2xLP - Vinyl - Robotic Empire

Robotic Empire - Vinyl

Thou - Peasant 2xLP

Regular price £35.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second full length album from the Louisiana metal favourites. Heavyweight gatefold black vinyl double LP with a tip-on sleeve from Robotic Empire. Contains the full album plus the singles 'To Carry A Stone' and 'Malfeasance/Retribution'.


1. Work Ethic Myth
2. An Age Imprisoned
3. Belt Of Fire To Guide Me, Cloak Of Night To Hide Me
4. Burning Black Coals And Dark Memories

5. They Stretch Out Their Hands
6. The Road Of Many Names
7. Aneurysm (Nirvana)
8. Their Hooves Carve Craters in the Earth
9. The Severed Genitals Of Every Rapist Hang Bleeding From These Trees