They Might Be Giants - Flood LP - Vinyl - Elektra

Elektra - Vinyl

They Might Be Giants - Flood LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1990 album from American indie rock band They Might Be Giants. Featuring their massive single Birdhouse In Your Soul among others. Vinyl reissue from Elektra/Music On Vinyl. 


1. Theme From Flood
2. Birdhouse In Your Soul
3. Lucky Ball & Chain 
4. Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
5. Dead
6. Your Racist Friend
7. Particle Man
8. Twisting
9. We Want A Rock
10. Someone Keeps Moving My Chair
11. Hearing Aid
12. Minimum Wage
13. Letterbox
14. Whistling In The Dark
15. Hot Cha
16. Women And Men
17. Sapphire Bullets Of Pure Love
18. They Might Be Giants
19. Road Movie To Berlin