The Wild - Set Ourselves Free LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

The Wild - Set Ourselves Free LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2010 album from Atlanta folk punkers The Wild. Colour vinyl out on Asian Man Records. 


1. Set Ourselves Free
2. Everything We Need
3. Together On The Ground
4. The Saddest Thing I Ever Saw
5. Dear Noah
6. Ideas Of Home
7. Breathe City Limits
8. Burn Up In The Setting Sun