The Whiffs - Another Whiff LP - Vinyl - Dig! Records

Dig! Records - Vinyl

The Whiffs - Another Whiff LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2019 album from Kansas City, Missouri power pop band The Whiffs! Vinyl from Dig! Records. 


1. Shakin All Over
2. What Do You Want Me To Do?
3. Hey Little Anne
4. Please Be True  
5. My Vision Of Love
6. Dream About Judy
7. I Dont Wanna Know
8. Throw It Away
9. How Could You?
10. On The Boulevard
11. She
12. Seventeen
13. Now I Know
14. Please Come Home