The Varukers - One Struggle, One Fight LP - Vinyl - Havoc

Havoc - Vinyl

The Varukers - One Struggle, One Fight LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1985 album from UK hardcore band The Varukers. Vinyl reissue from Havoc Records. 


1. Persistant Resistance
2. We Hint At Things Nuclear
3. In South Africa
4. The Fear Of Mankind
5. Will They Never Learn (Live)
6. Killed By Mans Own Hand
7. Animals An Animal
8. Protect Not Disect
9. How Can Your Conscience Allow This To Go On
10. Stop The Killing
11. Enter Of A New Phase (Live)
12. A Lesson We Must Never Forget
13. One Struggle One Fight