The Toms - The 1979 Sessions LP - Vinyl - Feel It

Feel It - Vinyl

The Toms - The 1979 Sessions LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Recently unearthed power pop gem from songwriter Tommy Moralda disguised as a band. Red vinyl from Feel It Records.


1. Call the Surgeon (Part 2)
2. She Said Goodbye
3. That Could Change Tomorrow
4. Til the End of the Day
5. Guilty as a Killer Wave
6. She's So Lovely
7. Love at First Sight
8. Angela Christmas
9. Dirty Water
10. Talk is Cheap
11. Was it Good for You Too
12. Uptown
13. Dedicated
14. Standing in the Shadows