The Suicide File - Twilight LP - Vinyl - Indecision

Indecision - Vinyl

The Suicide File - Twilight LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Sole LP from American hardcore band The Suicide File, originally released in 2003. Colour vinyl from Indecision Records. 


1. Twilight
2. Edge Of Town
3. Rum Isn't For Kids
4. W
5. Ashcroft
6. Laramie
7. Song For Katy
8. Down Underground
9. Mission Hill Party
10. November In Brookline
11. Song For Tonight