The Sonics ‎- Here Are The Sonics!!! LP - Vinyl - Big Beat

Big Beat - Vinyl

The Sonics ‎- Here Are The Sonics!!! LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1965 debut album, 'Here Are The Sonics!!!' from, you've guessed it - The Sonics. Black vinyl reissue out on Big Beat Records.


1. Witch
2. Do You Love Me
3. Roll Over Beethoven
4. Boss Hoss
5. Dirty Robber
6. Have Love Will Travel
7. Psycho
8. Money
9. Walkin' The Dog
10. Nighttime Is The Right Time
11. Strychnine
12. Good Golly Miss Molly