The Sonics ‎- Boom LP - Vinyl - Big Beat

Big Beat - Vinyl

The Sonics ‎- Boom LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1966 album, 'Boom' from The Sonics. Reissue on 180g black vinyl out on Big Beat Records.


1. Cinderella
2. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark
3. Skinny Minny
4. Let The Good Times Roll
5. Don't You Just Know It
6. Jenny Jenny
7. He's Waitin'
8. Louie Louie
9. Since I Fell For You
10. Hitch Hike
11. It's Allright
12. Shot Down