The Shins - Oh, Inverted World LP - Vinyl - Sub Pop

Sub Pop - Vinyl

The Shins - Oh, Inverted World LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

The Shins' debut album from 2001! Remastered 20th anniversary edition vinyl from Sub Pop


1. Caring Is Creepy
2. One by One All Day
3. Weird Divide
4. Know Your Onion!
5. Girl Inform Me
6. New Slang
7. The Celibate Life
8. Girl on the Wing
9. Your Algebra
10. Pressed In A Book
11.  The Past And Pending