The Real McKenzies ‎- Westwinds LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

The Real McKenzies ‎- Westwinds LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2012 album, 'Westwinds' from Vancouver Celt-punks, The Real McKenzies. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. The Tempest
2. Fool’s Road
3. I Do What I Want
4. The Message
5. My Luck Is So Bad
6. The Massacre Of Glencoe
7. The Bluenose
8. Burnout
9. Hallowe’en
10. Hi Lily
11. My Head Is Filled With Music
12. Barrett’s Privateers
13. Pipe Solo – Francis Fraser