The Real McKenzies - Beer And Loathing LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

The Real McKenzies - Beer And Loathing LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2020 album from Vancouver's Celt punks The Real McKenzies. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. A Widow's Watch
2. Overtoun Bridge
3. Big Foot Steps
4. Beer And Loathing
5. Cock Up Your Beaver
6. Nary Do Gooder
7. Death Of The Winnipeg Scene
8. 36 Barrels
9. Whose Child Is This
10. The Ballad Of Cpl. Hornburg
11. The Cremation Of Sam McGee
12. A Seafarer's Return