The Real Losers - Good Clean Fun LP - Vinyl - Total Punk

Total Punk - Vinyl

The Real Losers - Good Clean Fun LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Originally recorded in 2003 but remixed in 2023 and released in 2024 as a full album, Good Clean Fun by Leeds garage punk band, The Real Losers. Black vinyl out on Total Punk. 


1. Don't Leave Me Now
2. Totally Nutzoid
3. Treat Me Bad
4. My Rocket Radio
5. Beat Your Heart Out
6. We Don't Care
7. One More Time
8. Martian Deathray
9. She's Outta Control
10. Time To Lose
11. Sick By You
12. Oh Oh Yeah
13. Do The Jerk
14. Gimmie Action