The Rats - In a Desperate Red LP - Vinyl - Mississippi

Mississippi - Vinyl

The Rats - In a Desperate Red LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Incredible third album from Portland punks The Rats, originally released in 1983. Fred and Toody Cole went on to play in iconic garage rock band Dead Moon. Vinyl reissue from Water Wing and Mississippi Records. 


1. Broken Wire Telephone
2. Can't Stand Back
3. It's Still You
4. Leave Me Alone
5. Deterioration
6. Never Say No 
7. Working Class 
8. Burnside
9. Come On Toody
10. Tremelo
11. My Tragedy Behind
12. Stay 
13. I Want You
14. Just A Man 
15. B-Sides
16. Never Coming Home