The Postal Service - Give Up LP - Vinyl - Sub Pop

Sub Pop - Vinyl

The Postal Service - Give Up LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Sole LP from the highly revered American indie outfit, featuring Ben Gibbard of Death Cab and Jenny Lewis of Rilo Kiley. Black vinyl out on Sub Pop.


1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2. Such Great Heights
3. Sleeping In
4. Nothing Better
5. Recycled Air
6. Clark Gable
7. We Will Become Silhouettes
8. This Place Is A Prison
9. Brand New Colony
10. Natural Anthem