The Popguns - Love Junky LP - Vinyl - 3rd Stone

3rd Stone - Vinyl

The Popguns - Love Junky LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic Pop Guns' record from 1995 available for the first time on vinyl after almost 25 years. This was an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2019. Pink vinyl out on 3rd Stone.


1. I'll Take You Down
2. Get Out
3. Star
4. Second Time Around
5. Someone To Dream Of
6. Under Starlight
7. A Miserable Boy
8. How To Face It
9. Here In Heaven
10. Over Your Head
11. So Cold
12. Crushed
13. Daybreak