The Muffs - Really Really Happy LP - Vinyl - Omnivore

Omnivore - Vinyl

The Muffs - Really Really Happy LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2004 album from Kim Shattuck and The Muffs!! New vinyl reissue from Omnivore Records. 


1. Freak Out
2. A Little Luxury
3. Really Really Happy
4. Something Inside
5. Everybody Loves You
6. Don't Pick On Me
7. And I Go Pow
8. My Lucky Day
9. Fancy Girl
10. How I Pass The Time
11. Slow
12. I'm Here I'm Not
13. The Whole World
14. My Awful Dream
15. By My Side
16. Oh Poor You
17. The Story Of Me