The Mountain Goats - The Sunset Tree LP - Vinyl - 4AD

4AD - Vinyl

The Mountain Goats - The Sunset Tree LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic 2005 album from John Darnielle and co., featuring some of their best-loved songs such as This Year and Dance Music. Vinyl out on 4AD.


1. You Or Your Memory
2. Broom People
3. This Year
4. Dilaudid
5. Dance Music
6. Dinu Lipatti's Bones
7. Up The Wolves
8. Lion's Teeth
9. Hast Thou Considered The Tetrapod
10. Magpie
11. Song For Dennis Brown
12. Love Love Love
13. Pale Green Things