The Mountain Goats - Tallahassee LP - Vinyl - 4AD

4AD - Vinyl

The Mountain Goats - Tallahassee LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2002 album, 'Tallahassee' from The Mountain Goats, featuring long-time fan favourites 'No Children' and 'See America Right'. This album marks the end of their lo-fi era and is the first to utilise a 'full band' and a 'studio'. Black vinyl from 4AD.


1. Tallahassee
2. First Few Desperate Hours
3. Southwood Plantation Road
4. Game Shows Touch Our Lives
5. The House That Dripped Blood
6. Idylls Of The King
7. No Children
8. See America Right
9. Peacocks
10. International Small Arms Traffic Blues
11. Have To Explode
12. Old College Try
13. Oceanographer's Choice
14. Alpha Rats Nest