The Mountain Goats - Jenny From Thebes LP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

The Mountain Goats - Jenny From Thebes LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from North Carolina indie-folk heroes The Mountain Goats. 'Jenny From Thebes' revisits some themes and characters from their fan-favourite album All Hail West Texas. Colour vinyl from Merge Records. 


1. Clean Slate
2. Ground Level
3. Only One Way
4. Fresh Tattoo
5. Cleaning Crew
6. Murder At The 18th St. Garage
7. From The Nebraska Plant
8. Same As Cash
9. Water Tower
10. Jenny III
11. Going To Dallas
12. Great Pirates