The Mountain Goats - Get Lonely LP

4AD - Vinyl

The Mountain Goats - Get Lonely LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classic Mountain Goats album Get Lonely originally released back in 2006. Black vinyl from 4AD.


1. Wild Sage
2. New Monster Avenue
3. Half Dead
4. Get Lonely
5. Maybe Sprout Wings
6. Moon Over Goldsboro
7. In the Hidden Places
8. Song For Lonely Giants
9. Woke Up New
10. If You See Light
11. Cobra Tattoo
12. In Corolla