The Mountain Goats - Bleed Out 2xLP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

The Mountain Goats - Bleed Out 2xLP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Bleed Out' from The Mountain Goats. Double yellow vinyl out on Merge Records.


1. Training Montage
2. Mark On You
3. Wage Wars Get Rich Die Handsome
4. Extraction Point
5. Bones Don’t Rust
6. First Blood
7. Make You Suffer
8. Guys On Every Corner
9. Hostages
10. Need More Bandages
11. Incandescent Ruins
12. Bleed Out