The Moldy Peaches - Origin Story: 1994-1999 (Deluxe Edition) 2xLP - Vinyl - ORG

ORG - Vinyl

The Moldy Peaches - Origin Story: 1994-1999 LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 compilation album, 'Origin Story: 1994-1999' from The Moldy Peaches. Vinyl out on Org Music.


1. Wake Up
2. Moldy Peaches In Da House
3. Lil Bunny Foo Foo
4. Bleeding Heart
5. Flea Circus
6. Times Are Bad
7. On Top (Live at Oasis Bar)
8. Ode To Girls Who Write Odes To Kurt Cobain
9. Ugly Child
10. Shame
11. Punching Bag
12. Candyland
13. I Wish I Was Ben Lee
14. County Fair
15. Stop That Train Today
16. Little Bunny Foo Foo (Live at Sidewalk Cafe)
17. Put Your Mama In A Headlock
18. The Shoes That He Died In
19. Royal Family
20. We'll Always Be Us
21. Moon With Rocks