The Modern Lovers - Live LP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

The Modern Lovers - Live LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brilliant live album from the beloved indie-rock pioneers. A fantastic performance showcasing singer Jonathan Richman even more enigmatic and charming than he is in the studio. 180g yellow vinyl from Music On Vinyl.


1. I'm A Little Airplane
2. Hey There Little Insect
3. Egyptian Reggae
4. Ice Cream Man
5. I'm A Little Dinosaur
6. My Little Kookenhaken
7. South American Folk Song
8. New England
9. The Morning Of Our Lives