The Max Levine Ensemble - Backlash, Baby LP - Vinyl - Lame-O

Lame-O - Vinyl

The Max Levine Ensemble - Backlash, Baby LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2015 album from the Washington DC pop punk lifers. Featuring David Combs (Spoonboy, Bad Moves, Somnia etc.) and contributions from Jeff Rosenstock and Sheena Ozzella (Lemuria). Black vinyl from Lame-O and Rumbletowne.


1. Backlash, Baby
2. My Valerian
3. Sun's Early Rays
4. Born At The Wrong Time
5. Panoptic Vision
6. Big Problems, USA
7. Sicker
8. Fall Of The Constellations
9. Shadow Of Death
10. American
11. You Were A Fighter
12. Going Home Part I
13. Going Home Part II