The Lemonheads - Varshons LP - Vinyl - Cooking Vinyl

Cooking Vinyl - Vinyl

The Lemonheads - Varshons LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2009 covers album from Evan Dando's college rock heroes The Lemonheads. Yellow wax from Cooking Vinyl Records. 


1. I Just Can't Take It Anymore 
2. Fragile
3. Layin' Up With Linda
4. Waiting Around To Die 
5. The Green Fuz
6. Yesterlove 
7. Dirty Robot 
8. Dandelion Seeds 
9. New Mexico
10. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
11. Beautiful