The Lawrence Arms - We Are The Champions Of The World 2xLP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

The Lawrence Arms - We Are The Champions Of The World 2xLP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Culled from the band’s entire discography, which includes their releases on Asian Man Records, Epitaph Records, and FAT, We Are The Champions Of The World serves as both a retrospective and an introduction to the Chicago institution. Double vinyl LP out on Fat Wreck.


1. On With The Show
2. Great Lakes / Great Escapes
3. Alert The Audience!
4. 100 Resolutions
5. The Devil's Takin' Names
6. Beautiful Things
7. Quincentuple Your Money
8. The Slowest Drink At The Saddest Bar On The Snowiest Day In The Greatest City
9. Are You There Margaret? It's Me, God.
10. Right As Rain Part 2
11. Seventeener (17th And 37th)
12. Chapter 13: The Hero Appears
13. The Ramblin' Boys Of Pleasure
14. Light Breathing (Me And Martha Plimpton In A Fancy Elevator)
15. Like A Record Player
16. You Are Here
17. Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
18. Brick Wall Views
19. Sixteen Hours
20. Turnstiles
21. An Evening Of Extraordinary Circumstance
22. The Northside, The L&L And Any Number Of Crappy Apartments
23. Porno And Snuff Films
24. Demons
25. The Rabbit And The Rooster
26. Catalog
27. Black Snow
28. Laugh Out Loud
29. Warped Summer Extravaganza (Turbo Excellent)