The Lawrence Arms - Oh Calcutta! LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

The Lawrence Arms - Oh Calcutta! LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

The Lawrence Arms' fifth full length from 2006. Black vinyl on Fat Wreck.


1. The Devil's Takin' Names
2. Cut It Up
3. Great Lakes / Great Escapes
4. Recovering The Opposable Thumb
5. Beyond The Embarrassing Style
6. Are You There, Margaret? It's Me, God
7. Jumping The Shark
8. Lose Your Illusion 1
9. Requiem Revisited
10. Key To The City
11. Old Dogs Never Die
12. Like A Record Player
13. Warped Summer Extravaganza (Major Excellent)