The Lawrence Arms - Apathy and Exhaustion LP - Vinyl

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

The Lawrence Arms - Apathy And Exhaustion LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Classic 2003 album, 'Apathy And Exhaustion' from The Lawrence Arms. Black vinyl on Fat Wreck.


1. Porno And Snuff Films
2. The First Eviction Notice
3. Navigating The Windward Passage
4. Your Gravest Words
5. Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
6. Brick Wall Views
7. The Corpses Of Our Motivations
8. "I'll Take What's In The Box, Monty"
9. Right As Rain Part 2
10. 3AM QVC Shopping Spree Hangover
11. Abracadaver