The Julie Ruin - Run Fast LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

The Julie Ruin - Run Fast LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut Album from The Julie Ruin featuring Kathleen Hanna and Kathi Wilcox of Bikini Kill. Vinyl from Dischord Records.


1. Oh Come On
2. Ha Ha Ha
3. Just My Kind
4. Party City
5. Cookie Road
6. Lookout
7. Right Home
8. Kids in NY
9. Goodnight Goodbye
10. South Coast Plaza
11. Girls Like Us
12. Stop Stop
13. Run Fast