The Julie Ruin - Hit Reset LP - Vinyl - Hardly Art

Hardly Art - Vinyl

The Julie Ruin - Hit Reset LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Second LP from The Julie Ruin featuring members of BIkini Kill. Limited edition coloured vinyl from Hardly Art Records.


1. Hit Reset
2. I Decide
3. Be Nice
4. Rather Not
5. Planet You
6. Let Me God
7. Mr. So And So
8. Record Breaker
9. Hello Trust No One
10. I'm Done
11. Roses More Than Water
12. Time Is Up
13. Calverton