The Hives - Veni Vidi Vicious LP - Vinyl - Burning Heart

Burning Heart - Vinyl

The Hives - Veni Vidi Vicious LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
The Hives second LP from 2000! Black vinyl on Burning Heart.


1. The Hives – Declare Guerre Nucleaire
2. Die, All Right!
3. A Get Together To Tear It Apart
4. Main Offender
5. Outsmarted
6. Hate To Say I Told You So
7. The Hives – Introduce The Metric System In Time
8. Find Another Girl
9. Statecontrol
10. Inspection Wise 1999
11. Knock Knock
12. Supply And Demand