The Hated - Best Piece Of Shit Vol. 4 LP - Vinyl - Numero

Numero - Vinyl

The Hated - Best Piece Of Shit Vol. 4 LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

At long last, vinyl reissue's of crucial early emo band The Hated from Numero Group. This title collecting all their early recordings. Essential listening for fans of Moss Icon, Indian Summer, etc. 


1. Hey Mister
2. I Don't Like You
3. Somewhere
4. Intro/Your Mind
5. Words Come Back
6. No Meaning
7. Hate Me
8. The Good Old Days
9. Touch It
10. Rubber Bullets
11. Your Mind
12. Crime - Fit Of Rage
13. Defender
14. One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
15. Everything Is Going Wrong (Electricity Is On The Run)
16. Words Come Back (Piano)
17. We Ain't Free
18. Martyrs On The Reason
19. Hated Project
20. Waiting
21. Theme From Lotus
22. We Are The Cheese/FTW
23. Got A Gun
24. Hate Me (At Bonner's House)
25. Never Is Always Around