The Gories - Outta Here LP - Vinyl - Crypt

Crypt - Vinyl

The Gories - Outta Here LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Third and final LP from Detroit garage rockers The Gories, originally released in 1992. Vinyl reissue from Crypt Records. 


1. He's Doin' It
2. There But For The Grace Of God Go I
3. Outta Here
4. Can't Catch Up With You
5. Crawdad
6. Omologato
7. I Got Eyes For You
8. Telepathic
9. Trick Bag
10. Drowning
11. Rat's Nest
12. 48 Hours
13. Great Big Idol With The Golden Head
14. Ichiban