The Get Up Kids - Guilt Show LP - Vinyl - Hassle

Hassle - Vinyl

The Get Up Kids - Guilt Show LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2004 album, 'Guilt Show' from The Get Up Kids. 2022 reissue on clear vinyl with grey splatter, out on Hassle Records.

Expected 3rd June.


1. Man Of Conviction
2. The One You Want
3. Never Be Alone
4. Wouldn't Believe It
5. Holy Roman
6. Martyr Me
7. How Long Is Too Long
8. Sick In Her Skin
9. In Your Sea
10. Sympathy
11. The Dark Night Of The Soul
12. Is There A Way Out
13. Conversation