The Freeze - Land of the Lost LP - Vinyl - Radiation

Radiation - Vinyl

The Freeze - Land of the Lost LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic debut album from the influential American hardcore band The Freeze. Orange vinyl from Radiation Records.


1. American Town
2. Gardner & The Maid
3. No Exposure
4. Food Lava
5. Days Of Desperation
6. Go Team Go!
7. Nazi Fun
8. Won't Come Back Alive
9. So Long Ago
10. Duh Family
11. The Megawaki Cult
12. Sickly Sweet
13. Pig Hunt