The Flatliners - Division of Spoils 2xLP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

The Flatliners - Division of Spoils 2xLP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
A collection of B-sides and other rare songs from Toronto punks The Flatliners! Vinyl from Fat Wreck.


1. Lifers
2. Broken Men
3. This Guy Reads From A Card
4. Cut Your Teeth
5. This Song Is Like Thunder And Lightning In A Wide Open Field
6. Calutron Girls
7. Wynford Bridge
8. Sleep Is For Bitches
9. 407
10. Daggers
11. Christ Punchers
12. Sticky Bastards
13. Run Like Hell
14. Open Hearts And Bloody Grins
15. Hot Trouble
16. Fangs
17. Fireball
18. Ahead By A Century
19. Cry Cry Cry
20. Southwards
21. Straight American Slave
22. Get Out Of My Face
23. Spill Your Guts